階段

懷孕準備及葉酸的重要性

無論您計畫結婚,還是新婚夫婦,您都必須深思熟慮,因為寶寶的到來而感受到新的家庭生活。為了獲得如此的幸福時刻,希望准媽媽的您活出健康的生活方式以攝取營養食物和運動來保持身體健康有活力。健康的生活方式是為您即將來臨的寶寶提供營養的最佳方法。在這個過程中支持你的必需營養素之一就是B9維生素,眾所周知的葉酸。在建議量中攝取葉酸,您懷孕的機會會更大。對於女性來說,葉酸可使子宮較易受精。同時,對於男性來說,葉酸將助您身體生產優質的精子。因含高葉酸,Hydromamma® 是非常推薦為那些計畫懷孕的人,更是有利於胎兒發育的一種飲料。此外,也因為不使用人造食用色素和甜味劑而不會引起糖尿病,您可安心飲用 Hydromamma®

妊娠時期體液和營養重要性

如果你計畫生嬰兒,你必須意識到,在懷孕期間,有一些生理變化,如心臟和新陳代謝功能的增加。這使得血液、體液、每分鐘抽取的血量和腎臟的工作量都增加了百分之五十。這些生理變化使您更頻繁地排尿,更糟糕的是,自懷孕開始以來,您就有一些呼吸困難。懷孕期間通過出汗引起的液體流失也顯著增加。因此,您也應該在懷孕期間將液體攝入量增加約百分之五十。

在懷孕期間,足夠的液體攝入避免身體脫水是至關重要的。脫水可引起眩暈,抽搐,噁心和早產。液體的主要功能是它可以幫助您吸收身體中必需的營養物質,並將維生素和礦物質運送到連接胎盤和子宮內的嬰兒的細胞中。孕婦每天需要三公升水(八至十二杯)。如果您在懷孕期間進行輕度運動,建議您再加一杯。如果您在夏季特別容易出汗,也是如此。

如果你特別不喜歡飲用水的味道,那麼當你不得不喝大量的水,像你這樣的大多數預期媽媽會感到噁心。或者,您可以用果汁來代替水。然而,您必須注意果汁含有高熱量和糖,所以不推薦給預期的女性使用。另外,咖啡因飲料不能作為體液增強劑,因為它的利尿特徵引發頻繁的尿液輸出,導致身體失去更多的體液。

Hydromamma® 不同於果汁、咖啡因飲料或運動飲料,不僅因為其低糖和低熱量的含量,而且還含有高質的葉酸和C維生素。這使得Hydromamma® 不僅為孕婦提供液體攝入量,更是你與你的子宮裡的小天使的優良營養。

能量需求
一般來說,女性每天需要約1,900至2,400千卡(kcal)的能量。同時,像你這樣的孕婦所需的能量可以分為以下幾種:

  • 妊娠前期(第1-12周)
    此階段,你每天至少需要2.000千卡。
  • 妊娠中期(13-28周)
    此階段,你每天攝入的進食量都是3.000千卡。
  • 第三個三個月(29-40周)
    在最後三個月,您需要大量的營養來準備分娩。需要的卡路里數量每天增加285-300千卡。

懷孕營養
正如你所期待的寶寶,你每天都需要攝取健康的食物,可以從以下物品中取出:

  • 蔬菜和水果的纖維、維生素和礦物質
  • 肉類、魚類、雞蛋和堅果作為蛋白質來源
  • 小麥和穀物作為纖維和B維生素的來源

但是,強烈建議您不要食用或限制攝取以下:

  • 生機食物,如肉類、魚類或生雞蛋,會導致孕婦患有弓形體細菌、沙門氏菌和其他細菌。
  • 可能導致早產甚至流產的咖啡因
  • 影響嬰兒生長的酒精飲料或煙草製品。
  • 含有大量脂肪,糖和鹽的食物和飲料,如巧克力、霜淇淋、汽水、果汁,運動亦或補充飲料。

由於其糖、熱量和鹽的含量比其他飲料產品相比非常低,因此孕婦可安心食用 Hydromamma® 。其內容可以在以下細節中描述:

  • 每100毫升2.5克糖
  • 每千克47kJ熱量
  • 每毫升15毫克鈉

Hydromamma® 是您懷孕期間支持您攝入營養和液體的最佳選擇。

懷孕期間的理想體重
懷孕期間發生重大變化是天生的事情。您的體重加上嬰兒體重(3-4公斤),胎盤(0.7公斤),羊水(1公斤),乳房(1公斤),子宮(1公斤)和脂肪儲備(3-4公斤)的影響。要在懷孕期間找到理想的體重增加,重要的是事先知道您的懷孕前的體重指數(BMI)。

以下是計算體重指數的公式

例如:母親的體重=70公斤,身高=160公分=1.6公尺
注明:

  • 體重指數小於18.5(體重不足),懷孕期間理想的體重增加約為12.5-18公斤。
  • 體重指數18.5-24.9(正常),懷孕期間理想體重增加約為11.5-16公斤。
  • 體重指數25-29.9(超重),懷孕期間理想的體重增加約為7-11.5公斤。
  • 體重指數大於30(肥胖),懷孕期間理想體重增加約為5-9公斤。

從上面的例子可以看出,母親的體重指數是27.34,所以她可以被分類為超重,使她的理想體重增加應該是7-11.5公斤。

總之,體重指數越低,懷孕期間的目標體重增加越高,約12.5-18公斤。相反,如果她的體重指數超過30,允許的體重增加只有5-9公斤,以達到理想的範圍。

懷孕期間運動
在懷孕期間進行運動是一件好事,因為它將準備像你這樣的孕婦在分娩過程中身體更強壯。然而,在進行運動之前,我們建議您向您的醫生諮詢適合您的運動,因為每位孕婦都有不同的健康狀況。以下是一些在懷孕期間安全執行的運動:

  • 凱格爾運動:加強促進分娩過程的肌肉
  • 游泳:減輕背部和腿部的壓力並成為滋養心臟並改善血管迴圈的有氧運動
  • 步行/慢跑:冷靜下來、緩解壓力
  • 瑜伽:減輕身體的壓力、鍛煉身體力量與平衡,降低血壓
  • 靜態運動:增加心跳率(作為心臟運動,使心臟更健康,改善血液循環)

建議孕婦不要躺著或太疲勞運動亦或在炎熱或潮濕的地方運動。如果您感到噁心、頭暈、過熱、脫水或腹部和骨盆的陰道分泌物出血或疼痛,請停止運動。在運動時,請確保您在開始時進行熱身,並在運動結束時進行冷卻。請不要穿緊身衣,穿舒適而不滑的鞋子。確保你在運動時喝大量的水補充流出的汗水。

由於您失去大量的身體液體,Hydromamma® 將是補充您的身體並保持充分水分的良好來源。以其新鮮水果的味道,Hydromamma® 能夠減少婦女經歷的噁心。Hydromamma® 對孕婦也是健康和安全的,因為它含有高葉酸和C維生素,並且不含人造甜味劑和色素等有害物質。

體液在生殖細胞中的重要性

對於一些婦女來說,工作時間走得很慢,持續了大約12個小時。在這個時候,你正和自己跑馬拉松比賽。你將伸展你最強壯的肌肉,就是你的子宮。你所經歷的收縮是頻繁和不穩定的。每次收縮後,您應該多喝水,以使子宮能正常發揮其功能。如果要正常分娩,水的飲用是最重要的因素。

注意在工作過程中多喝水以防止脫水。確保 Hydromamma® 都在您身邊,因為您隨時都會分娩。通過飲用 Hydromamma®,您將在工作時開始時充分水合,您將有最好的精力和耐力來分娩。

體液在哺乳中的重要性

哺孔母親的體液
恭喜您的新寶寶,我們希望您能給寶寶最好的營養,就是您的母乳。如果條件允許,我們強烈建議所有母親進行哺乳。不幸的是,在哺乳期間,水合對於生產母乳來說變得很重要,這導致你失去的體液的增加。此外,您通過汗水,尿液和呼吸也失去體液。

母乳含百分之八十七的水。分娩後頭6個月,產奶量逐漸增加約750毫升。然而,母乳的產量可能甚至低於嬰兒的需求。研究報告指出,哺乳母親的液體需求比不哺乳的女性高百分之十六(300毫升)。所以,維持體液平衡是做為哺乳母親的您的挑戰。

Hydromamma® 的配製使你保持水合。此外,葉酸、C維生素、鉀和鈉的含量為您和您所愛的寶寶提供了良好的營養。

哺乳婦女的運動
分娩後,像大多數母親一樣,您一定也想塑身,特別是在你腹部脂肪的區域,做一些運動。但是,您可能會疑惑哪個運動適合您和您的寶寶。實際上,只要不影響母乳生產、母乳組成或嬰兒的發育,一般的運動是安全的。

請記住,在分娩後四個月你的韌帶變得鬆動,輕度運動可以幫助它們恢復。下面列出了哺乳媽媽運動的好處:

  • 改善你的心臟狀況
  • 提供額外的能量
  • 降低壓力和保持穩定的情緒
  • 幫助保持體重
  • 增加骨質強度
  • 協助治療產後抑鬱症

請從輕度運動開始,如步行或拉伸。如果您剖腹生產,請在適當恢復而欲想開始運動的時候諮詢您的醫生。運動前和運動時,建議喝兩杯或三杯水,以保持水分。然而,為了保持足夠的體液,Hydromamma® 更為可靠。不僅可以安全飲用,而且含有葉酸、C維生素等營養成分,比一般飲用水好。

如果你是一個非常活躍的母親,必須照顧你的丈夫和孩子,做家務,並發展你的事業,維持足夠的體液是至關重要的。活動的密度讓你經常忘記吃飯,出汗很多,這意味著你會失去大量的營養和體液。缺乏體液會導致脫水,引發肌肉痙攣,疲勞,以及大腦短期記憶減緩。足夠的體液是非常重要的,以幫助你的身體保持水分。通過保持水分,身體中的新陳代謝系統將保持完整且不會減慢。另外,可保持胃腸道正常工作。

Hydromamma® 是滿足每日需求的體液和營養素的正確選擇。除了含有低熱量和低糖外, HydroMamma® 含有高葉酸、C維生素、鉀和鈉,因此對日常活動超量的婦女是安全有益的。

STAGES

Pregnancy Preparation And The Importance of Folic Acid

Whether you are planning to get married soon or a newly married couple, you must have thought deeply about your new family life warmed by the arrival of a baby. In order to get such a blessing moment, Mom-to-be like you are encouraged to live a healthy lifestyle by consuming nutritious food and doing sports to keep your body healthy and sound. Living a healthy lifestyle is your best preparation for providing nutrients for your longed-for baby. One of the essential nutrients that supports you in this process is vitamin B9, which is well known as folic acid. By taking folic acid with recommended dosage, your chances of pregnancy will be greater. For women, folic acid can fertilize the womb. Meanwhile, for men, folic acid is needed to produce good-quality sperms. Hydromamma® is a beverage highly recommended for those who plan for pregnancy because it contains high folic acid, which is also beneficial to support fetal development. In addition, Hydromamma® does not use artificial food colorings and sweeteners so that it is safe for consumption and does not cause diabetes. 

Body Fluid for Pregnancy

If you are expecting a baby, you must be aware that during your pregnancy, there are some physiological changes such as the increase of all cardiac and metabolism functions. That makes the volume of blood, body fluid, the volume of blood pumped per minute and kidneys’ work all increase by 50%. These physiological changes make you urinate more frequently and, to make it worse, you get some kind of difficulty in breathing since the beginning of your pregnancy. Fluid loss through sweating also increases significantly during pregnancy. Thus, you should also increase fluid intake by approximately 50% during pregnancy.

During your pregnancy, adequate fluid intake is essential to keep your body from dehydration. Dehydration can cause dizziness, cramps, nausea and premature birth. The main benefit of fluid is that it helps you absorb essential nutrients in the body and carries vitamins and minerals to the cells which are connected to the placenta and the baby in the womb. Pregnant women need as much as 3-liter of water (8-12 glasses) every day. If you do light exercise during your pregnancy, it is recommended for you to add another glass. This also applies if you sweat more especially during summer season. 

Most expectant moms like you feel nauseated if you have to drink that plenty amount of water since you particularly do not like the taste of potable water. As an alternative, you might consume fruit juice to replace the water. However, you have to be aware that juice contains high calories and sugar so it is not recommended for expectant women. Similarly, caffeinated beverages, can not function as body fluid enhancer because its diuretic characteristic triggers frequent urine output, causing the body to lose more fluid. 

Hydromamma® is different from fruit juice, caffeinated drinks, or sports drinks not only because of its low sugar content and calories but also its high levels of folic acid and vitamin C. That makes Hydromamma® does not only provide fluid intake for expectant women but also good nutrition for both you and your little angel in your womb.

Energy Requirements 
In general, women require approximately 1,900 to 2,400 kilocalories (kcal) of energy every day. Meanwhile, the energy required for pregnant women like you can be divided as follows:

  • The first trimester (weeks 1-12)
    At this stage, you need at least 2,000 kcal per day. 
  • The second trimester (weeks 13-28) 
    At this stage, you need as much food intake is 3,000 kcal per day. 
  • The third trimester (weeks 29-40) 
    In the last trimester, you need a lot of nutrients to prepare for childbirth. The number of calories needed raises 285-300 kcal per day. 

Pregnancy Nutrition 
As you are expecting your baby, you need to consume healthy foods each day which can be taken from:

  • Vegetables and fruits as fiber, vitamins and minerals 
  • Meat, fish, eggs, and nuts as a protein source 
  • Wheat and grain as a source of fiber and vitamin B 

However, you are strongly advised not to eat or limit consuming the followings: 

  • Raw food such as meat or fish or raw eggs which causes pregnant women at risk for toxoplasmosis bacteria, salmonella, and other bacteria.
  • Caffeine which can cause premature birth or even miscarriage 
  • Alcoholic beverages or tobacco containing products that affect infant growth.
  • Food and drinks which contain high amount of fat, sugar, and salt such as chocolate, ice cream, soft drinks, fruit juices, sports and supplement drinks.

Hydromamma® is safely consumed by pregnant mothers because the content of its sugar, calories, and salt is very low compared to other beverage products. Its content can be described in the following details:

  • 2.5 g of sugar per 100 ml
  • 47 kJ calories per 100 ml 
  • 15 mg of sodium per 100 ml

Hydromamma® is your best choice to support your intake of nutrients and fluids during your pregnancy. 

Ideal Body Weight during Pregnancy
Drastic weight change during your pregnancy is a natural thing. Your weight gain is influenced by the weight of the baby (3-4 kg), placenta (0.7 kg), amniotic fluid (1 kg), breast (1 kg), uterus (1 kg), and the reserves of fat (3-4 kg). To find your ideal weight gain in pregnancy, it is important to know beforehand the Body Mass Index (BMI) before your pregnancy.

Here is the formula for calculating BMI

For example: An expectant mother’s weight = 70 kg, and her height = 160 cm = 1.6 m
Note :

  • BMI <18.5 (underweight), ideal weight gain during pregnancy is about 12.5 - 18 kg. 
  • BMI 18.5 - 24.9 (normal), ideal weight gain during pregnancy is around 11.5 - 16 kg. 
  • BMI 25 - 29.9 (overweight), ideal weight gain during pregnancy is around 7 - 11.5 kg. 
  • BMI> 30 (obese), ideal weight gain during pregnancy is around 5-9 kg. 

From the above example, the expectant mother’s BMI is 27.34 so that she can be classified as overweight so that her ideal weight gain should be 7 - 11.5 kg. 

In conclusion, the lower the BMI, the higher the targeted weight gain during pregnancy at around 12.5 - 18 kg. Conversely, if her BMI is above 30, the weight gain allowed is only about 5-9 kg in order to achieve the ideal definition.

Exercise during Pregnancy
Doing an exercise during pregnancy is a good thing to do because it would prepare pregnant women like you to be physically stronger in undergoing the process of childbirth. However, before doing an exercise, we recommend you to consult with your doctor about what exercise suitable for you because each pregnant woman has a different health condition. Here are some exercises that are safe to perform during pregnancy: 

  • Kegel exercise: to strengthen muscles that facilitates the birth process
  • Swim: to reduce the pressure on the back and legs, and to be a cardio exercise that nourish the heart and improve blood vessels circulation 
  • Walking / Jogging: to calm down and relieve stress 
  • Yoga: to relieve stress and pressure on the body, to build strength and balance, and to reduce blood pressure 
  • Static exercising: to increase heart rate (as cardio exercises that makes heart healthier and improve blood vessel circulation) 

Pregnant mothers are advised NOT to lie on their back or get too tired while exercising and doing those exercises in hot or humid places. Please, stop exercise if you feel nauseated, dizzy, overheated, dehydrated, or experience vaginal discharge, bleeding, or pain in the abdomen and pelvis. At the time of exercise, make sure that you do a warming up at the beginning and cooling down in the end of exercise. Please, do not wear tight clothing, and wear comfortable and not slippery shoes. Make sure that you drink plenty of water as the replacement of sweats during exercise.

Since you lose plenty of body liquids, Hydromamma® would be a good source to replenish your body and stay adequately hydrated. With flavors of fresh fruit, Hydromamma® is able to reduce nausea experienced by women. Hydromamma® is also healthy and safe for pregnant mother because it contains high folic acid and vitamin C, and is free from harmful substances such as artificial sweeteners and coloring.

The Importance of Body Fluids at The Moment of Birth

For some women, the onset of labor is slow and lasts for approximately 12 hours. At this time, you are like preparing yourself to run in a marathon race. You would stretch your strongest muscles, which is your uterus. The contraction that you experience is frequent and erratic. Each time after you have a contraction, you should drink plenty of water so that uterus can function properly. If you are about to give birth normally, drinking water is the most essential factor.

Drinking water during labor is needed to prevent dehydration. Make sure that Hydromamma is always available near you because you could give birth at any time. By drinking Hydromamma®, you will be fully hydrated when labor starts, and you will have the best energy and stamina to give birth. 

The Importance Of Body Liquid During Breastfeeding

Body Fluids for Nursing Mother
Congratulations to your new baby and we hope that you are giving your lovely baby the best nutrition, which is your breast milk. We strongly recommend all mothers to breastfeed if the conditions allow. Unfortunately, during breastfeeding, hydration becomes important for breast milk production, which leads you to the increase of fluids lost. In addition, you lose your body fluid through sweat, urine and respiration.

Breast milk consists of 87% water. Milk production gradually increases about 750 ml / day during the first 6 months after childbirth. However, the amount of breast milk produced might even less than the needs of the baby. Based on existing research, fluid need for breast-feeding mothers is 16% (300 ml) higher than those who do not breastfeed. Maintaining body fluid balance is a challenge for nursing mothers like you.

Hydromamma® is formulated to keep you remain hydrated.  Besides, the content of folic acid, vitamin C, potassium and sodium providing good nutrients for you and your loved baby.  

Sports for Breastfeeding Mothers
After delivery, like most mothers you want to lose weight, especially in your area of belly fat, by doing some exercise. However, you might doubt whether the sport is safe for you and your baby. Exercising actually will not affect nursing mothers’ breast milk production, milk composition, or the development of the baby so that exercise during breastfeeding is safe to do. 

Please keep in mind also that your ligaments become loose four months after giving birth, and mild activity / exercise can help tighten them back. Listed below are the benefits of exercise while breastfeeding: 

  • Improving your heart condition 
  • Providing additional energy 
  • Reducing stress levels and keeping emotions remain stable 
  • Helping maintain weight 
  • Increasing bone strength 
  • Assisting in the treatment of postpartum depression 

Please, begin with light exercise such as walking or stretching. If you undergo Caesarian section delivery, consult with your doctor first when the right time to start exercising after recovery. Before and during exercise, drinking two or three glasses of water is recommended in order to keep you hydrated. However, to maintain adequate body fluids, Hydromamma® is more reliable.  It is not only safe to drink, but it contains nutrients such as folic acid and vitamin C so that it is better than common drinking water.

If you are a very active mother who has to take care of your husband and children, do chores, and also develop your career, maintaining adequate body fluids is essential. The density of activities makes you often forget to eat, and perspire a lot and this means you lose a lot of nutrients and fluids. Lack of body fluids can lead to dehydration that triggers muscle cramps, fatigue, and a slowdown in short-term memory in the brain. Enough body fluids is very important to help your body stay hydrated. By staying hydrated, the metabolic system in the body will remain intact and not slow down. In addition, the gastrointestinal tract is assured to work properly.

Hydromamma® is the right choice to meet the needs of body fluids and essential nutrients you need daily. Besides containing low calorie and low sugar, HydroMamma® contains high-folic acid, vitamin C, potassium, and sodium so it is safe and beneficial when consumed by women with overbooked daily activities.